EC Faculty Member

S. No. Name of Faculty  Qualification Designation Email id Experience
1 Dr. Manish Sharma BE, ME, PGDIT, Ph.D (IIT Bombay) Professor and Head manishsharma@acropolis.in 18 Years
2 Dr. U B S Chandrawat BE, ME, MBA, Ph.D Professor and Dean uchandrawat@acropolis.in 19 Years
3 Dr.B.S.Chaurasia B.Tech., Ph.D (IIT- BHU) Professor and Dean R&D bschaurasiya@acropolis.in Industrial above 19 years, Teaching 7 years
4 Mr. Kamlesh Gupta M.E., Ph.D pursuing – (IIT Bombay) Associate Professor kamleshgupta@acropolis.in 14 Years
5 Mr. Dinesh Bhati M.E., Ph.D pursuing – (IIT Bombay) Associate Professor dineshbhati@acropolis.in 11 Years
6 Mrs Shradha Bansal M.E., Ph.D pursuing – (DAVV Indore) Associate Professor shradhhabansal@acropolis.in 11 Years
7 Ms. Mukti Awad BE, M.E. Sr. Assistant Professor muktiawad@acropolis.in 9 Years
8 Mr. Gaurav Chaitanya BE, M.E. Sr. Assistant Professor gauravchaitanya@acropolis.in 9 Years
9 Ms. Rubina Siddiqi BE, M.E. Sr. Assistant Professor rubinasiddiqui@acropolis.in 12 Years
10 Ms. Jyoti Pipariya BE, M.E. Assistant Professor jyotipipariya@acropolis.in 7 Years
11 Ms. Monica C. Sharma BE, M.E. Sr. Assistant Professor monicachoudhary@acropolis.in 6 Years
12 Mr. Ashutosh Sharma BE, M.E. Assistant Professor Ashutoshsharma@acropolis.in 7 Years
13 Mr. Prabhat Pandey BE, M.E Assistant Professor prabhatpandey@acropolis.in 7 Years
14 Mr. Digamber  Tiwari BE, M.E. Assistant Professor digambertiwari@acropolis.in 7 Years
15 Mr. Atush Jain BE, M.E. Assistant Professor atushjain@acropolis.in 6 Years
16 Mr. Jagdish Nagar BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor jagdishnagar@acropolis.in 5 Years
17 Mr. Ankit Jain BE, M.E. Assistant Professor ankitjain@acropolis.in 4 Years
18 Mr. Lalit Bandil BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor lalitbandil@acropolis.in 4 Years
19 Mr. M. Chiranjeevi B.Tech., M.E. Assistant Professor chiranjeevi@acropolis.in 4 Years
20 Ms. Minakshi Halder BE, M.E Assistant Professor minakshihalder@acropolis.in 2.9 Years
21 Mr. Tarwar Singh BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor tarwarsingh@acropolis.in 4.5 Years
22 Ms. Swapna Pillai BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor swapnapillai@acropolis.in 5.5 Years
23 Mr. Ashish Shrivastava BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor ashishshrivastava@acropolis.in 3 Years
24 Ms. Krishna Patidar BE, M Tech. Assistant Professor krishnapatidar@acropolis.in 4 Years
25 Ms. Ritika Sharma BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor ritikasharma@acropolis.in 6.4 Years
26 Mr. Jaypal Singh BE, M.E – pursuing Assistant Professor jaypalsingh@acropolis.in 3.6 Years
27 Mr. Sourabh Mishra BE, M.E.- pursuing Assistant Professor sourabhmishra@acropolis.in 4 Years
28 Ms. Shweta Sahu BE, M.E.- pursuing Assistant Professor shwetasahu@acropolis.in 4 Years
29 Mr. Paras Dayal B.E. Teaching Assistant parasahirwar@acropolis.in 2 Years
30 Ms. Nupur Pathak B.E. Teaching Assistant nupurpathak@acropolis.in 2 Years
31 Mrs. Apoorva Goyal B.E.,M.Tech Teaching Assistant apoorvagoyal@acropolis.in 1 Year